Auf einen Blick:
Namen und Gesichter des Vereins

Die Vorstandschaft

Philipp Nass

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0175/ 57 46 462
E-Mail: vorstand.fcdjkwug@mailbox.org

Martin Britz

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Schmidt

3. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0174/ 32 41 718
E-Mail: vorstand.fcdjkwug@mailbox.org

Simon Britz

Schriftführer

Norbert Waldmüller

Geistlicher Beirat

Tel: 09141/ 7 06 42
E-Mail: N.Waldmueller@t-online.de

Ulrike Dell'Orco

1. Kassier

Tel: 09141/ 99 78 75

Gerlinde Funer

2. Kassier

Tel: 09141/ 8 14 19
Mobil: 0173/49 56 298
E-Mail: nfuner@web.de

Die Abteilungs- und Übungsleiter

Karl Grillenberger

Abteilungsleiter Fechten

Tel: 09141/ 14 94
E-Mail: karl.grillenberger@franken-online.de

Philipp Nass

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Mobil: 0175/ 57 46 462
E-Mail: philipp-nass@web.de

Alexander Schmidt

Abteilungsleiter Kampfsport

Mobil: 0174/ 32 41 718
E-Mail: yinundyang63@gmail.com

Hannelore Geyer

Abteilungsleiterin Fitness

Tel: 09141/ 31 81

Brigitte Dollinger

Instructor Fitness

Mobil:  0151/ 70 13 02 20

Claudia König

Instructor Fitness

Mobil:  0170/ 718 92 24

Ulrike Dell'Orco

Instructor Kinder

Tel: 09141/ 99 78 75

Brigitte Brand

Instructor Fitness

Tel: 09141/ 44 10

Christa Rieder

Instructor Kinder

Tel: 09141/ 7 05 11
Mobil: 0152/ 52 733 461
E-Mail: gch.rieder@t-online.de

Elke Schmidt

Instructor Kampfsport

Frederic Kübler

Instructor Kampfkunst

Sonstige

Nikolaus Funer

Technischer Leiter
Platz u. Sportheim

Tel: 09141/ 8 14 19
Mobil: 0152/29 81 99 25
E-Mail:  funer@web.de

Peter Schiebsdat

1. Revisor

Tel: 09141/ 878 36 11
E-Mail: peter.schiebsdat@spkmfrs.de

Brigitte Brand

BLSV-Beauftragte

Tel: 09141/ 44 10

Silvia Trescher

Frauenwartin

Tel: 09141/  8 21 25
Mobil: 0151/41 273 174
E-Mail: horst.trescher@t-online.de

Mario Aprilia

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dagmar Eisen

Abteilungsleiterin Events

Tel: 09141/ 12 24
Mobil: 0160/90 24 99 68
E-Mail: Dagmar.Eisen@lfst.bayern.de

Elisa Loy

Webmaster und Texterin